The Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) is a collegiate athletic league in the eastern United States. Founded in 1953 and historically based in the South Atlantic States, the ACC sanctions competition in twenty-five sports in Division I for its sixteen member universities. Overall, the ACC represents the highest level of competition in college athletics.

Member schools are Boston College, Clemson University, Florida State University, University of Maryland-College Park, North Carolina State University, Syracuse University, Wake Forest University, Duke University, Georgia Institute of Technology, University of Miami, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, University of Pittsburgh, University of Virginia, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, University of Notre Dame, and University of Louisville. (ECS schools in bold)

Avg Academics of ECS Schools
Avg Soccer Level of ECS Schools
NCAA Division
ECS / Total Teams
Primary Geography
New England, Mid Atlantic, Southeast