The Northwest Conference (NWC) is an athletic conference which competes in the NCAA's Division III. Member teams are located in the states of Oregon and Washington. The NWC was formed in 1926, making it one of the oldest athletics conferences in the western United States.

The charter members included Willamette University, Pacific University, Whitman College, University of Puget Sound, Linfield College, Lewis & Clark College, Pacific Lutheran University, Whitworth University, George Fox University. (ECS schools in bold)

Avg Academics of ECS Schools
Avg Soccer Level of ECS Schools
NCAA Division
ECS / Total Teams
Primary Geography
Pacific Northwest