The New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference (NEWMAC) is an intercollegiate athletic conference affiliated with the NCAA’s Division III. Member institutions are located in the northeastern United States in the States of Connecticut, and Massachusetts.

The NEWMAC conference is comprised of an eclectic group of schools, spanning the spectrum from technical powerhouses MIT and WPI to selective all women colleges Mount Holyoke, Smith, and Wellesley.

Schools in NEWMAC are Babson College, Clark University, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Mount Holyoke College, Smith College, Springfield College, United States Coast Guard Academy, Wellesley College, Wheaton College, and Worcester Polytechnic Institute. (ECS schools in bold)

Avg Academics of ECS Schools
Avg Soccer Level of ECS Schools
NCAA Division
ECS / Total Teams
Primary Geography
New England