The North Coast Athletic Conference (NCAC) is an NCAA Division III athletic conference composed of colleges located in the Midwestern United States. When founded in 1984, the league was a pioneer in gender equality, offering competition in a then-unprecedented 10 women's sports. Today it remains true to that legacy, sponsoring 22 sports, 11 per gender.

Member schools are Allegheny College, Denison University, DePauw University, Hiram College, Kenyon College, Oberlin College, Ohio Wesleyan University, Wabash College, Wittenberg University, and The College of Wooster. (ECS schools in bold)

Avg Academics of ECS Schools
Avg Soccer Level of ECS Schools
NCAA Division
ECS / Total Teams
Primary Geography
Mid Atlantic