The Midwest Conference (MWC) is a college athletic conference affiliated with the NCAA's Division III. Member institutions are located in the Midwestern United States in the states of Illinois, Iowa, and Wisconsin.

Colleges in the MWC are Beloit College, Cornell College, Knox College (Illinois), Lawrence University, Ripon College, Monmouth College, Grinnell College, Lake Forest College, Illinois College, St. Norbert College and Carroll University. (ECS schools in bold)

Avg Academics of ECS Schools
Avg Soccer Level of ECS Schools
NCAA Division
ECS / Total Teams
Primary Geography