The Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (MIAC) is a college athletic conference which competes in the NCAA's Division III. As the name implies, member schools are located in the state of Minnesota. All of the member schools are private, with all but one having a religious affiliation, and only two being non-sectarian.

Member schools are Carleton College, Gustavus Adolphus College, Hamline University, Macalester College, Saint John's University, St. Olaf College, University of St. Thomas, Concordia College, Augsburg College, Saint Mary's University, Bethel University, St. Catherine University and the College of St. Benedict. (ECS schools in bold)

Avg Academics of ECS Schools
Avg Soccer Level of ECS Schools
NCAA Division
ECS / Total Teams
Primary Geography