The Centennial Conference is an athletic conference that competes in the NCAA's Division III. Member teams are all located in Pennsylvania, with the exception of Johns Hopkins, Washington, and McDaniel, which are in Maryland. Eight highly selective private colleges compose the Centennial Conference, and in terms of academics the conference ranks just behind the NESCAC and UAA. Two of the Centennial members, Swarthmore and Haverford, rank in the upper echelons of liberal arts college selectivity, and John Hopkins in the same league among universities.

Members include Dickinson College, Franklin & Marshall College, Gettysburg College, Johns Hopkins University, Muhlenberg College, Swarthmore College, Ursinus College, McDaniel College, Bryn Mawr College, Haverford College, and Washington College. (ECS schools in bold)

Avg Academics of ECS Schools
Avg Soccer Level of ECS Schools
NCAA Division
ECS / Total Teams
Primary Geography
Mid Atlantic