Conference USA (C-USA) is a college athletic conference whose member institutions are located within the Southern United States. The conference participates in the NCAA's Division I in all sports.

Member schools are University of Alabama at Birmingham, Marshall University, University of Southern Mississippi, Rice University, Colorado College, University of Texas at El Paso, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Florida Atlantic University, Florida International University, Louisiana Tech University, Middle Tennessee State University, Tulane University, University of North Texas, Old Dominion University, University of Texas at San Antonio, and Western Kentucky University. Tulane does not compete in women's soccer. (ECS schools are bold)

Avg Academics of ECS Schools
Avg Soccer Level of ECS Schools
NCAA Division
ECS / Total Teams
Primary Geography
Southwest, Southeast